Industry news

campaigns news thumbnail


Michael Sheargold elected UDIA NSW President, new council announced 

The UDIA NSW Council for 2018-19 will consist of:

  • *Stephen Albin, Urbanised
  • Tom Cummins, Defence Housing Australia
  • *Shane Geha, EG
  • *Rick Graf, Billbergia Group
  • Cameron Jackson, Frasers Property Australia
  • Arthur Ilias (Immediate Past President), Lendlease
  • Brendan Maier, Colins Biggers Paisley
  • Stephen McMahon, Macarthur Developments
  • Vanessa Pearson, Diversified Property Group
  • Tony Pizzolato, Aqualand
  • Richard Rhydderch, Stockland
  • Michael Sheargold, Sheargold
  • *Jacqueline Vozzo, Penrith Lakes Development Corporation

*Denotes new member of Council. 

UDIA NSW thanks outgoing President Arthur Ilias and outgoing Councillors Kate Black, Renee Ingram, Trevor Jensen and Martin Wells, for their service to the Institute.

UDIA NSW is also greatly appreciative of all candidates in this year's Council election for volunteering their service to the Institute.